Reviews and Ratings

Choose a location to review

Every & Stack locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (28)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-28 11:29:08

No description provided

— Peer 08/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-28 11:28:14

Always is well-informed. Ethical standards are the highest.

— Peer 08/28/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-12 14:31:00

Mel holds the highest regard in the legal community for his ethics and expertise.

— Peer 08/12/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-01 10:19:32

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-01 10:18:35

No description provided

— Peer 08/01/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-26 15:38:40

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-26 15:38:01

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-26 15:36:29

No description provided

— Peer 07/26/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-25 13:45:08

Mr Stack is a highly qualified and highly regarded attorney is our legal community. I have referred many cases to Mr STack with satisfactory results

— Peer 07/25/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-23 14:48:54

I am well aware of Mr. Stack's abilities and reputation for professionalism. He is an excellent probate lawyer.

— Peer 07/23/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-23 14:48:06

I am well aware of Mr. Stack's abilities and professionalism. He is an excellent Probate attorney. RT

— Peer 07/23/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-23 14:45:53

I am well aware of Mr. Stack's abilities and reputation. He is an excellent probate attorney. RT

— Peer 07/23/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-18 14:34:18

No description provided

— Peer 07/18/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 14:57:45

No description provided

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 14:56:28

Mel is Board Certified and maintains the highest level of legal knowledge and ethics. I have been familiar with him for the 30 years I have been practicing law and have always considered him a mentor as well as a colleague.

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 10:45:40

No description provided

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 10:44:48

No description provided

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 09:56:45

No description provided

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 09:35:31

No description provided

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 07:58:42

Have never been in practice with Mr. Stack but have known him as a professional for many years. He is highly competent and very well regarded. I have referred many to him, including family members.

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-17 07:08:12

No description provided

— Peer 07/17/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-06-23

Mr Stack and his staff are courteous and professional on a human level.

— Client 06/23/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-29

I found Mr. Stack to be a great listener, caring, detailed & very helpful in making decisions. I'm 80 & concerned to make things easier after my passing, for people I care about. He is the "BEST".

— Client 04/29/2012

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2011-10-08

Mel provides a great service at a very affordable price. I use him and recommend him to friends/clients. He has integrity and is an honest person. I recommend him and his firm without reservation that my family and clients will be treated fairly and in a timely manner.

— Client 10/08/2011

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-03

Very efficient, reasonable and knowledgable.

— Client 10/03/2010

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-16

Very prompt and attentive to every detail.

— Client 08/16/2010

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2013-08-05 11:51:29

My family has hired Mr. Stack for estate planning. He did an excellent job.

— Peer 08/05/2013

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2013-07-25 12:24:03

I have practiced in the same town and the same area of law (probate matters and related litigation) with Mr. Stack for over 20 years. We have been on the same side, opposing sides, representing clients with similar interests, and in most other postures one might expect lawyers to work in. I have found him honest, learned, capable, and always prepared. He is a strong advocate and a formidable adversary.

— Peer 07/25/2013

Contact us

Please fill out the form below and one of our attorneys will contact you.

!
!
!